• تولدی دوباره در تولید کیفیت
  • 88051196-8

Contact Us

Head Office: 2nd floor, No. 136, After Shiraz Crossroads, Molla Sadra Street, Vanak Square,Tehran, Iran

Postal Code : 1435864744

Phone: +98 21 88051196 – +98 21 88051197 – +98 21 88051198

Fax:(+98 21) 88039698  

Email:info@behavand.com , behavanddarouco@gmail.com

WhatsApp Number: 09124358201 (for sending and receiving information only)

Postal Code: 1435864744

Sapost: 1500180

Factory:  Ladan 2- Laleh 2 – Part 3518, End of West Ghazali Boulevard, AbuReyhan Boulevard, Eshtehard Industrial Town, Alborz, Iran

Postal Code: 3188115946

Phone: +98 26 37776155

Fax: +98 26 37776157 Internal 3

Email:factory@behavand.com


Management

Name :  Dr. Koorosh Kazemzadeh

Position: Chairman of the Board

Education: PhD in Veterinary Medicine, Islamic Azad University (Garmsar Unit)

 Phone: +98 21 88051196 – +98 21 88051197 – +98 21 88051198

Internal 100

Mobile: +98 9121781977

Email:k.kazemzadeh@behavand.com


Sales Affairs

Name :  Amir Ali Olomi

Position: Sales Manager

Phone: +98 21 88051196 – +98 21 88051197 – +98 21 88051198

Internal 103

Mobile: +98 9121885249

Email:sales@behavand.com

Name :  Mina Akbari Ivoli

Position: Sales Clerk

Phone: +98 21 88051196 – +98 21 88051197 – +98 21 88051198

Internal 101

Email:office@behavand.com

Finance

Name :  Mansoureh Noorollahi

Position: Financial Manager

Phone: +98 21 88051196 Internal 106

Email:financial@behavand.com

Name :  Saeedeh Rezaghi

Position: Accountant

Phone: +98 21 88051196 – +98 21 88051197 – +98 21 88051198

 Internal 105

Email:financial@behavand.com

Public Relations

Name : Arya Etemadi Bozorg Engineer

Position: Head of Public Relations – Social Networks

Phone: +98 21 88051196  Internal 104

Email:office@behavand.com


Factory

Name :  Alireza Borjai

Position: Factory Manager

Phone: +98 263-7776155 Domestic 103

Email:borji@behavand.com

Name :  Dr. Vahid Naseh

Position: R&D Manager

Phone: +98 263-7776155 Internal Number 112

Email:naseh@behavand.com

Name :  Dr. Maryam Mosavi

Position: Technical Officer

Phone: +98 263-7776155 Internal Number 5

Email:mosavi@behavand.com

Name :  Mina Ghazanfarzadeh-Engineer

Position: Laboratory Manager

Phone: +98 263 7776155 Internal 111

Email: micro.lab@behavand.com

Name : Kiana Agha Seyed Mirzaei-Engineer

Position: Laboratory Expert

Phone: +98 263-7776155 Internal Number 110

Email:  micro.lab@behavand.com

Name :  Zahra Rahimzadeh

Position: Quality Assurance Expert

Phone: +98 263-7776155 internal 109

Email:  factory@behavand.com

Behavand Darou